Developing a Data Analytics Platform

Webinar Date/Time: November 14, 2018 – 11 am PST / 1 pm CST / 2 pm EST

Does your business gather and retain an alarming amount of data? Is there internal pressure to consolidate and manage data from a variety of transactional systems to enable enhanced reporting, business intelligence and data analytics?

If you are looking to transform your analytical landscape from an architecture, where data is stored in “silos” to an easy to access, modern, centralized, self-service data analytics platform, then this webinar is for you!

Join us and discover the value of UDASynch’s ability to deliver Operational Data Store’s (ODS) and a data analytics platform through data replication, data integration and data acquisition.

Start typing and press Enter to search